Wrapped, Stacked & Layered Bracelets Blog Hop

Welcome to my blog! I am so excited to hop around all the posts today showing off everyone’s Wrapped and Stacked bracelets. I am amazed at all the participants! It’s exciting! This just goes to show that this style is really HOT right now! I saw a few posts this morning in my blog reader feed and was floored at some of the talent out there. I know this hop will be inspiring for me!

Here is my bracelet set. I created a 4 bracelet set with 2 seed beaded bangles, 1 memory thread wrapped bangle with Ceramic button, and a macrame Waxed linen and brass beaded bracelet.


Here are some details on each bangle….
Each are quite simple but when worn together, pack a bigger punch.

This was such a fun project. I love mixing materials and adding lots of different textures and elements. This was my first project, back in the studio, after a week of being away. I really missed being in that room and being creative.

Thank you Tracy for coordinating and hosting this blog hop! It was a creative idea and I am so inspired!

 Happy Hopping!

About loreleieurto

I have been creating jewelry since 2007. My work can also be seen in a variety of different publications such as Jewelry Stringing magazine, Step by Step Wire, Creative Jewelry, BeadStyle, and in the book I co-authored with Erin Siegel, called Bohemian Inspired Jewelry: 50 designs Using Leather Ribbons and Cords, 2012 Interweave Press. I write a blog at blog.loreleieurto.com My jewelry, tutorials, ebooks, sewing, and sometimes knitting is all for sale on my website www.LoreleiEurto.com

Leave a comment